Statewide Adverstising

City of Henderson Election Results

November 3rd, 2010

Challenger Tim Nytes defeated incumbent Keith Swenson in race for Henderson Mayor. Nytes received 246 votes, 89 more than Swenson.

Four candidates were vying for two City Council seats in Henderson. Kelly Braun and Randall Tiegs won those seats with 236 and 179 votes respectively. Daniel Reiman received 161 votes and Lamona Phillips 134 votes.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.